Skull and Bones playtest kicks off today and here’s how to find out if you’re in

Games


Skull and Bones is having another playtest for a final polish of the game before launch – and you could be in.

Since it was first announced at E3 2017, we’ve been impatiently waiting for Skull and Bones‘ release. Due to launch this November 8, select groups of players have already had some hands-on time thanks to the game’s Insider Program, and the Skull and Bones beta. The Insider Program is exclusive to PC, but the beta is open to all platforms. And you might be sitting on an invite for this weekend’s playtest.

The Skull and Bones playtest kicks off today, September 16, and went live in the early hours of this morning. It wraps up on Sunday, September 18 at 7pm PT / 10pm ET which is Monday, September 19 at 3am BST / 12pm AEST. If you want in, here’s what you need to do. 

Disheveled pirate sitting on a ship's railing having a smoke

(Image credit: Ubisoft)

How to join the Skull and Bones playtest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.