How to watch Meta Connect 2022 and see the ‘Quest Pro’ headset reveal live

Games


Today’s the day: Meta Connect will be kicking off at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST on October 11 (3am AEST on October 12), and we’ll finally learn about all of Meta’s latest VR developments.

The biggest news we expect to see at Meta Connect is the reveal of Project Cambria – a premium VR headset that we’ve been promised will put the Oculus Quest 2 to shame, and which is rumored to be called the Meta Quest Pro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *